Shopping Destination for Home Furnishings & Accessories
Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CALL US NOW

302-491-0900

Fall Furniture, Home Decor, Accessories and Rugs Sale!

Furniture Reviews

 
  • Alliston DuraBlend Chocolate Living Room Set "User friendly and quick response to questions. They delivered within the time they said they would. The furniture was delivered in good condition and was what I ordered. Be prepared  read more

    5 stars 2017-11-20
  • Leighton TV Console Nice TV console and made of good material, easy to clean and looks amazing. On trend now, and it is really cool.

    Glam TV Console 2017-11-20
  • Metal and Glass Entertainment Wall It was relatively easy to assemble, despite it looked complicated from the first sight. It is a well-built piece. I love it, my tv looks great in it. Exactly what I needed.

    Nice and functional 2017-11-20
  • Walnut Finish TV Stand I have to admit it, it's beautiful, and after we put it in our apartment, it's just what I wanted, beautiful quality and color and it looks more expensive than it is. Very pleased  read more

    Pleased with our new TV stand! 2017-11-20
  • Martinsburg - Meadow Sofa Amazing experience never could imagine I would order a living room set online let alone have it delivered before promised Notified 15 min before Simple as can be have recommended to  read more

    Amazing experience 2017-11-17
  • Martinsburg - Meadow Loveseat Amazing experience never could imagine I would order a living room set online let alone have it delivered before promised Notified 15 min before Simple as can be have recommended to  read more

    Amazing experience 2017-11-17
  • Martinsburg - Meadow Chair Amazing experience never could imagine I would order a living room set online let alone have it delivered before promised Notified 15 min before Simple as can be have recommended to  read more

    Amazing experience 2017-11-17
  • Martinsburg - Meadow Living Room Set Amazing experience never could imagine I would order a living room set online let alone have it delivered before promised Notified 15 min before Simple as can be have recommended to  read more

    Amazing experience 2017-11-17
  • Dewey Sofa Bed (Green) "Nice website. Had to figure out what constituted free shipping and curbside. When we figured it out, we decided to make the purchase. When our purchase finally arrived, we were very  read more

    5 2017-11-08
  • Starmore Bookcase I purchased 2 bookcases and they had the best price by far. I was a little hesitant to purchase from them based on some other reviews; however; our process was smooth without a hitch.  read more

    Great bookcases with great service. 2017-10-31
  • Alliston DuraBlend Chocolate Living Room Set I have bought 3 items from Furniture Pick and would not hesitate to buy again from them A sofa sleeper I just bought arrived without a short leg on it. .....even though I didn't notice  read more

    I have bought 3 items from Furniture … 2017-10-31
  • Alliston DuraBlend Chocolate Queen Sofa Sleeper I have bought 3 items from Furniture Pick and would not hesitate to buy again from them A sofa sleeper I just bought arrived without a short leg on it. .....even though I didn't notice  read more

    I have bought 3 items from Furniture … 2017-10-31
  • Kumasi Smoke Oversized Swivel Chair My furniture was delivered in excellent condition right to my door. No hassles at all. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

    My furniture was delivered in excellent … 2017-10-31
  • Cicero Dining Table We did extensive research on dining tables within our budget. This product is truly amazing, something you may like looking at first sight. Heavy and sturdy. Brilliant color and square  read more

    Amazing! 2017-10-30
  • DuraBlend - Antique Living Room Set Ordered Two Couches, One Love Seat and an Ottoman. They all came earlier than expected and the drivers left them at the Front Door as Purchased. To unwrap and screw in the feet was  read more

    Ordered Two Couches, One Love Seat, One Ottoman! 2017-10-30
  • DuraBlend - Antique Loveseat Ordered Two Couches, One Love Seat and an Ottoman. They all came earlier than expected and the drivers left them at the Front Door as Purchased. To unwrap and screw in the feet was  read more

    Ordered Two Couches, One Love Seat, One Ottoman! 2017-10-30
  • DuraBlend - Antique Sofa Ordered Two Couches, One Love Seat and an Ottoman. They all came earlier than expected and the drivers left them at the Front Door as Purchased. To unwrap and screw in the feet was  read more

    Ordered Two Couches, One Love Seat, One Ottoman! 2017-10-30
  • Cottage Retreat Dresser "Terrific experience shopping here! I am a repeat customer!"

    Completed the bedroom set, previously ordered 2017-10-30

Shop Furniture Pick! FurniturePick's philosophy is to provide quality furniture and accessories through an amazing service, a service that stands out from the crowd and one that is true and trusted. Furniture is the vital ingredient that makes your house your home, a real expression of your style and individuality. At FurniturePick.com you will find inspiration whether your taste is for traditional, classic, the latest looks, contemporary chic, grand designs or cottage style. We provide furniture for all rooms of the home including bedroom furniture, living room furniture and dining room furniture within a huge range of the brightest and best names in furniture and furnishings industry. Make any room in your home stylish and special with FurniturePick.com!