Shopping Destination for Home Furnishings & Accessories
Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CALL US NOW

302-491-0900

Holiday Season Furniture, Home Decor, Accessories and Rugs Sale!

Furniture Reviews

 
  • Mirimyn Antique Teal Accent Cabinet w/ 4 Doors This thing is pretty heavy, well made and sturdy. Color looks great with that antique, rustic aged appearance. It makes my dining room elegant. Happy with the cabinet and price was  read more

    The cabinet is perfect! 2018-02-22
  • Whitesburg Small Server LOVE the white/dark contrast. Really brightens up the room. Quality is good for the price. The delivery crew was nice and polite.

    Beautiful small server 2018-02-21
  • Jackson Metal Bed It is heavy & well made, very elegant design, & good material.

    bed is beautiful well worth the price 2018-02-20
  • Maribel Chest The drawers don’t feel very strong, but for the price I am happy. Plus delivery was great — it comes all put together.

    Tall dresser 2018-02-20
  • Mountain Manor Sofa Table This is a lovely sofa table. Looks just as pictured. The wood is a beautiful cherry wood color.

    Five Stars 2018-02-19
  • Barrington Right Chaise Sectional (Gray) Easy to unpack and put together, seats 7 people comfortably. The color is the perfect medium shade of gray and the faux leather doesn't look cheap. Good price for this couch.

    good 2018-02-19
  • Walden Push Back Recliner (Brown) I got this chair because it’s affordable and looks great. I’m pleased with my purchase I deducted a star because it’s not as dark as pictured.

    Nice quality fabric 2018-02-19
  • Kavara Side Chair (Set of 2) I love the look of these stools. Clean, simple, a little rustic, a little industrial. It seems very sturdy as well. Time will tell!

    Great look 2018-02-19
  • Craftsman 60 Inch Media Unit (Antique Blue) I shopped this item, the FP price was right. The piece arrived on time. The delivery man was professional and courteous. The item was well-packed and it was in perfect condition. well-made  read more

    Jofran 60" Media Console Antique Blue 2018-02-16
  • Pergola Bookcase In fact, it took a long time for us to get all the layers of cardboard and padding off the product, which was fine since it was fully protected with no scratches. So the book shelf  read more

    Excellent purchase 2018-02-16
  • Oak Creek 56 Inch Corner Fireplace The furniture I received was perfect! Beautiful piece of furniture! The only issue I had with this experience was how long it took to actually be delivered. I placed the order in November  read more

    Looking for the perfect piece of furniture. I think I found it! 2018-02-15
  • Haddigan Large Upholstered Bench We are so happy we bought this bench. It is great quality and fits our space perfectly.

    Great bench 2018-02-15
  • Alzena Gunsmoke Reclining Sofa This is a great looking sofa! My husband loves the recline feature. The delivery went great. Excellent service!

    Five Stars 2018-02-15
  • North Shore Side Chair (Set of 2) The chairs are awesome and absolutely beautiful. Assembly was easy. My husband assembled them all in about 20 minutes. Good quality materials. Real wood, nice upholstery. The price  read more

    Great product! 2018-02-15
  • Accent Chair w/ Nailhead Trimming Needed an accent chair for the living room and decided on this chair. Assembling it was very easy and straightforward. All you need to do is screw in the legs and took about ten mi  read more

    chair 2018-02-14
  • Delta City Steel Sofa This is a nice sofa, soft fabric and color is what we wanted and the seat cushion is firm but comfortable. Perfect size for our apartment.

    Good 2018-02-13
  • Tournament Game Table w/ Black Top It a good and useful poker table. It looks good in my man cave. Exceeded my expectations and complimented the room decor very well.

    poker table 2018-02-13
  • Aldie Nuvella Gray Sofa Chaise I has previewed a similar sofa at a local Ashley store prior to purchasing. It's comfortable, holds up well against wear and stains, and looks great!

    Definitely recommend. 2018-02-13
  • Anderson Accent Chair We purchased this and have used it for few weeks now, it's getting broken in and getting more comfy daily. Slightly priced above what I found in other designs, but worth it.

    good buy 2018-02-12
  • Beige Leatherette Glider with Ottoman cushions are too stiff and it sits to high not very comfortable

    glider 2018-02-12

Shop Furniture Pick! FurniturePick's philosophy is to provide quality furniture and accessories through an amazing service, a service that stands out from the crowd and one that is true and trusted. Furniture is the vital ingredient that makes your house your home, a real expression of your style and individuality. At FurniturePick.com you will find inspiration whether your taste is for traditional, classic, the latest looks, contemporary chic, grand designs or cottage style. We provide furniture for all rooms of the home including bedroom furniture, living room furniture and dining room furniture within a huge range of the brightest and best names in furniture and furnishings industry. Make any room in your home stylish and special with FurniturePick.com!