Shopping Destination for Home Furnishings & Accessories
Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CALL US NOW

302-491-0900

Spring Furniture, Home Decor, Accessories and Rugs Sale!

Furniture Reviews

 
  • Cicero Dining Table I received this table last week, and so far, I am so happy with it. It is a beautiful addition to my kitchen, and seats up to 10 comfortably, or even 12 if you had to. The big issue  read more

    Beautiful table for a great price 2017-04-21
  • Guinness Raised Panel Bar Excellent customer service. Timely delivery. Product in great condition. Loved the fact that they pre-inspect prior to delivery. Would recommend to anyone.

    Excellent customer service 2017-04-19
  • White Triple Twin Bunk Bed I ordered the triple bunk bed, and my kids and I love it. The wait was the worst but it's worth it.

    I ordered the triple bunk bed 2017-04-19
  • Corraya Panel Bedroom Set The furniture is excellent. It was packaged extremely well for shipping. Came in excellent condition.i am so happy.

    The furniture is excellent 2017-04-19
  • Alturo Dune Sofa Chaise Great price and delivery was on-time! Great place to do business!

    Great price and delivery was on-time 2017-04-19
  • Trinell Youth Storage Bedroom Set Very good experience. Furniture was perfect when arrived. Would tell good things to someone who asked.

    Nathan Harris 2017-04-19
  • Inwood Bar with Wine Rack Love this bar and it was available on a few other sites but at a much higher rate. I'm happy with the product, the shipping and the service.

    Love this bar 2017-04-18
  • Daystar Seafoam Sofa i'm ultimately very happy with my purchase--good price and beautiful sofa. the company's communication could improve, though--i got an initial order confirmation, then a snafu because  read more

    i'm ultimately very happy with my … 2017-04-17
  • Fairhaven Sectional Beautiful, comfortable couch.. Great quality.. So happy with this purchase. Highly recommend..... We are a family of four and have 2 dogs. We love to all sit on it and have family  read more

    Beautiful, high quality couch 2017-04-17
  • Jaidyn Youth Bookcase Bed 1. Be prepared to wait 4 weeks for delivery. This is not a quick-ship item. 2. Customer service was kind, responsive and patient. 3. The bed is excellent. The dimensions are exact.  read more

    Better than expected 2017-04-10
  • Jessa Place Dune Left Chaise Sectional Delivery took almost a month, but probably due to manufacturer delay. Sofa itself has a cheap wooden frame, but it's comfortable to sit on. My only complaint is the couch legs provided.  read more

    Satisfied 2017-03-31
  • Maribel Panel Bedroom Set This was my first time dealing with Furniture Pick and I am really happy that I went with them. Got a high end bedroom set at a great price. Everything showed up when they said and  read more

    Great Experience 2017-03-20
  • Monticello Home Bar (Distressed Walnut) We were thrilled to get out gorgeous Monticello bar set up in our recreation room with no problems. The men did an excellent job moving it in, going downstairs and setting it up for  read more

    Excellent service. 2017-03-17
  • Traditional Bar Set in Cherry Took a few weeks but love my bar and stools. Great quality good price!!!! I ordered a bedroom set. Can't wait to get it

    Happy customer 2017-03-17
  • Bostwick Shoals Panel Bedroom Set I already owned the chest of drawers I purchased from Furniture Pick so I knew it was good quality. I could not find a better price locally and they delivered a state over for free  read more

    Best prices around! 2017-03-17
  • Bostwick Shoals Chest I already owned the chest of drawers I purchased from Furniture Pick so I knew it was good quality. I could not find a better price locally and they delivered a state over for free  read more

    Best prices around! 2017-03-17
  • Colton Living Room Set Bought this couch and love seat in 2015. The seat cushions are sewn together, and have all ripped apart and torn in between the cushions, you can now visibly see the foam seating.  read more

    Disappointed 2017-03-10
  • Daystar Seafoam Sofa i second everything in the above review, that was my experience exactly. the couch is beautiful and so so comfy. it does take awhile to get to you (4 weeks for me) and the company  read more

    great! 2017-03-08
  • Chamberly Alloy Modular Sectional w/ Chaise Loved the sectional, it was exactly what we expected. Delivery was on time and as promised. The only complaint we have are how easily the sectional pieces slide apart. We have tried  read more

    Great overall! 2017-03-08
  • Cinderella Youth Low Post Bedroom Set I had a 2 year old bedroom set that I just never liked. I wanted a feminine pretty set. I found the Cinderella set and had to have it. The set is described as children's but certainly  read more

    Wonderful furniture. Wonderful shopping experience! 2017-02-28

Shop Furniture Pick! FurniturePick's philosophy is to provide quality furniture and accessories through an amazing service, a service that stands out from the crowd and one that is true and trusted. Furniture is the vital ingredient that makes your house your home, a real expression of your style and individuality. At FurniturePick.com you will find inspiration whether your taste is for traditional, classic, the latest looks, contemporary chic, grand designs or cottage style. We provide furniture for all rooms of the home including bedroom furniture, living room furniture and dining room furniture within a huge range of the brightest and best names in furniture and furnishings industry. Make any room in your home stylish and special with FurniturePick.com!