Shopping Destination for Home Furnishings & Accessories
Shopping cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

CALL US NOW

302-491-0900

Spring Furniture, Home Decor, Accessories and Rugs Sale!

Furniture Reviews

 
  • Maribel Panel Bedroom Set This was my first time dealing with Furniture Pick and I am really happy that I went with them. Got a high end bedroom set at a great price. Everything showed up when they said and  read more

    Great Experience 2017-03-20
  • Monticello Home Bar (Distressed Walnut) We were thrilled to get out gorgeous Monticello bar set up in our recreation room with no problems. The men did an excellent job moving it in, going downstairs and setting it up for  read more

    Excellent service. 2017-03-17
  • Traditional Bar Set in Cherry Took a few weeks but love my bar and stools. Great quality good price!!!! I ordered a bedroom set. Can't wait to get it

    Happy customer 2017-03-17
  • Bostwick Shoals Panel Bedroom Set I already owned the chest of drawers I purchased from Furniture Pick so I knew it was good quality. I could not find a better price locally and they delivered a state over for free  read more

    Best prices around! 2017-03-17
  • Bostwick Shoals Chest I already owned the chest of drawers I purchased from Furniture Pick so I knew it was good quality. I could not find a better price locally and they delivered a state over for free  read more

    Best prices around! 2017-03-17
  • Colton Living Room Set Bought this couch and love seat in 2015. The seat cushions are sewn together, and have all ripped apart and torn in between the cushions, you can now visibly see the foam seating.  read more

    Disappointed 2017-03-10
  • Daystar Seafoam Sofa i second everything in the above review, that was my experience exactly. the couch is beautiful and so so comfy. it does take awhile to get to you (4 weeks for me) and the company  read more

    great! 2017-03-08
  • Chamberly Alloy Modular Sectional w/ Chaise Loved the sectional, it was exactly what we expected. Delivery was on time and as promised. The only complaint we have are how easily the sectional pieces slide apart. We have tried  read more

    Great overall! 2017-03-08
  • Cinderella Youth Low Post Bedroom Set I had a 2 year old bedroom set that I just never liked. I wanted a feminine pretty set. I found the Cinderella set and had to have it. The set is described as children's but certainly  read more

    Wonderful furniture. Wonderful shopping experience! 2017-02-28
  • Hogan - Mocha 0 Wall Recliner w/ Wide Seat Sofa is great and sales experience was great. The item took a little longer than I expected, but I got curbside delivery so I was too disappointed. The delivery guys were great as  read more

    Hogan Mocha Sectional 2017-02-28
  • Hogan - Mocha Sectional Living Room Set Sofa is great and sales experience was great. The item took a little longer than I expected, but I got curbside delivery so I was too disappointed. The delivery guys were great as  read more

    Hogan Mocha Sectional 2017-02-28
  • Hogan - Mocha 2-Arm Pressback Chaise Sofa is great and sales experience was great. The item took a little longer than I expected, but I got curbside delivery so I was too disappointed. The delivery guys were great as  read more

    Hogan Mocha Sectional 2017-02-28
  • Milford Power Lift Chair FULLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER: But there were a few bumps, like despite ordering in person with a rep, they failed to tell me they would need a separate authorization from my CC company  read more

    A few bumps, but overall, VERY SATISFIED!! I would definitely order from them again. 2017-02-28
  • Iago Mocha Modular Sectional I could not find a sectional sofa that could fit in my elevator and could not find any good ones anywhere. This website had the product and had it at a great price and when I got the  read more

    Service?...Exceptional. Easy transaction only retailer with that product. 2017-02-15
  • North Shore Panel Bed Furniture arrived on the day and time as promised. I had selected the assembly option and the people who came were very professional. Assembly the furniture very quickly. Overall a  read more

    Great Experience 2017-02-15
  • Tia Slat Bed (Queen) Even though it took more than 2 weeks to get delivery of my product, the representatives were friendly and helpful when I called. Delivery guys were great too.

    Great service and product 2017-02-09
  • Trudell Side Chair (Set of 2) The Truedell round dining table is not as I expected. The wood on the table top is not even and smooth. It is rough to the point that I think a glass would wobble on it. That's very  read more

    Truedell table 2017-01-19
  • Trinell Panel Bed I ordered a bed frame from them and it came in reasonable timing and I couldn't be more pleased! I will definitely order more from them in the near future!

    Very Happy 2017-01-18
  • Zelen Headboard Bedroom Set Excellent delivery service, furniture is beautiful and was delivered promptly. Would definitely order again from Furniturepick

    Happy with Furniturepick 2017-01-18
  • Lamoille Cocktail Table I love the table, exceeded my expectations. The color was exactly what I wanted. Looks more expensive than the price

    Sturdy once built 2017-01-11

Shop Furniture Pick! FurniturePick's philosophy is to provide quality furniture and accessories through an amazing service, a service that stands out from the crowd and one that is true and trusted. Furniture is the vital ingredient that makes your house your home, a real expression of your style and individuality. At FurniturePick.com you will find inspiration whether your taste is for traditional, classic, the latest looks, contemporary chic, grand designs or cottage style. We provide furniture for all rooms of the home including bedroom furniture, living room furniture and dining room furniture within a huge range of the brightest and best names in furniture and furnishings industry. Make any room in your home stylish and special with FurniturePick.com!